No. Office/Dept./2023

03rd August, 2023

## NOTICE

## College Brand Management Committee for the A.Y. 2023-24

The following members are requested to form themselves into a Committee to look after the brand building & brand management activities in the college from the Academic Year 2023–24 till further orders.

| Sr.<br>No. | Name of the Faculty Member | Branch   |
|------------|----------------------------|--|
| 1          | Dr. Kriti Srivastava       | Computer Science and<br>Engineering (Data Science) |
| 2          | Dr. Mrunal Rane            | Electronics Engineering                            |
| 3          | Prof. Sejal Kadam          | Electronics Engineering                            |
| 4          | Prof. Sridhar Iyer         | Computer Engineering                               |
| 5          | Prof. Vinit Katira         | Biomedical Engineering                             |
| 6          | Prof. Mehul Prajapati      | Production Engineering                             |
| 7          | Dr. Yogesh Parab           | Applied Chemistry                                  |
| 8          | Dr. Ajitkumar Gudekar      | Chemical Engineering                               |
| 9          | Dr. Aarti Ambekar          | EXTC Engineering                                   |
| 10         | Prof. Bronin Cyriac        | Mechanical Engineering                             |

The committee is primarily expected to work towards improving the rankings/ratings of the college & the departments by initiating relevant activities and making representations to external bodies/agencies etc.

The above committee members are requested to note that they should work in coordination with both the Vice-Principals and the undersigned to significantly enhance and bring up the brand image of the college further in the coming days.

Dr. Hari Vasudevan (Principal)